Ticket to Freedom

Unshackle yourself. Print your ticket to freedom.
Photo by niu niu on Unsplash

Copywriting Mastermind Group

 

When

Wednesday

  • 5PM Pacific
  • 7 PM Central
  • 8PM Eastern

 

Thursday

12PM Wellington

    

Where

https://zoom.us/j/442667601

 

What

I. 2 minutes each

  • Win of the Week
  • Plan for next week
  • Current challenge

II. Hot Seat

III. Close

Gratitude, Prayer, What you got out of today’s meeting and the past week of progress in this area

 

How

  • friendly
  • supportive
  • give feedback with the “sandwich” method
  • be 100% engaged, interested, curious, learning, sharing, and teaching

 

Resources

Determining Your Story Brand

 

Projects

Antoine

Educate With Authority

Carrie

Purple Pony Power

Dylan

Results Accelerator

All of these links are viewable and commentable by you.

  1. Dylan Cornelius BrandScript
  2. dylancornelius.com BrandScript
  3. Get the quiz BrandScript
  4. Pre-Pre-Launch Autoresponder series BrandScript
  5. Love My Body web page BrandScript
  6. Finally Thin Forever Pre-Launch Series BrandScript
  7. Long Form Launch Page
  8. Short Form Launch Page
  9. Finally Thin Forever Launch Series BrandScript
  10. Finally Thin Forever Application BrandScript
  11. Finally Thin Forever Conversation BrandScript
  12. Finally Thin Forever Agreement BrandScript

Pat

Home School Arts Accelerator